Blog – Medium

Transforming into DevOps Mindset

If you are still working in a traditional working environment, one would observe an application developer awareness of software development life cycle activities include standard phases: requirement gathering, analysis, design, coding, and testing (unit, integration, user and system).

Read More

DevOps: How not to Fail?

According to Gartner, by 2016 25% of Global 2000 companies will use DevOps. But just because everyone is using it, should you jump in the race too? But if you choose to, then there are certain things that you must be aware to get...

Read More